Plan B

the beat goes on!

Feeling sinister

What uniform can I wear to hide my heavy heart? It is too heavy, it will always show. Jacques felt himself growing gloomy again. He was well aware that to live on earth a man must follow its fashions, and hearts were no longer worn.

–Jean Cocteau, Les Enfants Terribles

One response to “Feeling sinister

  1. Adam Ribbeck May 9, 2009 at 5:35 pm

    Hey girl,

    Wasn’t sure if you got my email, but anyway, here’s the song I wanted you to hear. I don’t know what the words want to say, but I could see you humming and tapping your feet to it while you’re typing away at something. I hope you’re doing well and that your visa things comes out golden:

    http://music.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=music.artistalbums&artistid=5580958&albumid=11745051

    Song 8!! and 5 is fun too,

    laters

Leave a Reply

